Staf

Prof. Dr. Diederik Gommers
Afdelingshoofd
Opleider
d.gommers@erasmusmc.nl
Dr. Jasper van Bommel
Afdelingshoofd plv
Opleider plv
j.vanbommel@erasmusmc.nl
Prof. dr. Jan Bakker
jan.bakker@erasmusmc.nl
Ben van der Hoven
b.vanderhoven.1@erasmusmc.nl
Johan van den Akker
j.vandenakker@erasmusmc.nl
Dr. Jelle Epker
j.epker@erasmusmc.nl
Patricia Gerritsen
p.gerritsen@erasmusmc.nl
Dr. Hilde de Geus
h.degeus@erasmusmc.nl
Christine Groeninx van Zoelen
e.c.groeninxvanzoelen@erasmusmc.nl
Prof. dr. Can Ince
Fysioloog
c.ince@erasmusmc.nl
Dr. Mathieu van der Jagt
m.vanderjagt@erasmusmc.nl
Lucia Jewbali
l.jewbali@erasmusmc.nl
Dr. Ard Struijs
a.struijs@erasmusmc.nl
Robert van Thiel
r.vanthiel@erasmusmc.nl 
Joachim Weigel
j.weigel@erasmusmc.nl
Dr. Dinis dos Reis Miranda
d.dosreismiranda@erasmusmc.nl
Jubi de Haan
j.dehaan@erasmusmc.nl
Dr. Erwin Kompanje
Klinisch Ethicus
e.kompanje@erasmusmc.nl
Ries van den Biggelaar
CTB arts
r.vandenbiggelaar@erasmusmc.nl
Marianne Zijnen
CTB arts
m.zijnen@erasmusmc.nl
Dr. Nicole Hunfeld
Apotheker
n.hunfeld@erasmusmc.nl
Dr. Corstiaan den Uil
c.denuil@erasmusmc.nl
Gerrie Prins
g.prins@erasmusmc.nl
Dr. Eva Klijn
e.klijn@erasmusmc.nl
Karin Bokhoven
k.bokhoven@erasmusmc.nl 

Fellows Intensive Care